Afro Junk Removal’s Customer Reviews

5-Star Reviews (Google, Yelp, Facebook, BBB))

Lana Leslie – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 26, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

They were professional and prompt in answering my questions. Once they arrived they were quick and absolutely lovely and kept to their word. I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend to friends and family.

Mike L. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 24, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Prompt response, very friendly and professional. Yaw and Gloria made my junk removal fast and easy at a tremendous value. I will not hesitate to use them again and to recommend them to my friends and family, and to everyone as well. Thanks so much!

Ian Holt – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 22, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Very good service. Arrived at scheduled time, left no debris. Hard working team.

Robert O’Neil – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 18, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great service and great people. Will reccomend to friends and will not hesitate to use again! Price stayed as quoted, no surprises. Thanks again!
 

Andy Byrne – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 3, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

 

Dawn Letourneau – Facebook Recommendation & Review

November 1, 2020 From Facebook Recommendation & Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great prices, great people. Highly recommended! I added extra to be removed and they did not increase their price. I had to insist to pay them extra money!

Michael Head – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 31, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Best prices, responsive to messages, great customer service. I will definitely recommend them to anyone!

Brandi Anderson – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 28, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

 

Martin Moral – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 25, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great service and very kind people. I booked an appointment next day they came on time. Got the job done. Would recommend these guys.

Cooper Brosgall – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 12, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Excellent service and good price!

Brooke deBruin – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 30, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Excellent, fast service with fair pricing. Called in the morning and they were out early than estimated in the afternoon. Thank you!

Rachel Cook – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 27, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

The team was great to work with, their communication was professional. They responded in a timely fashion, were kind and quick and clean in the removal process. I will definitely be contacting them first when we do our next Reno project!

Alaina Jungling – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 21, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

We had a huge project-a clean out of a large family home, and there was so much that needed to be removed. The mountain of stuff was overwhelming, but Afro Junk Removal came to the rescue! They tackled the pile and left the place swept out and perfect and ready for the house sale. After the sale, they came back and quickly, efficiently and affordably cleaned up the rest so that the new owners have a clean slate to start! Definitely hard working people and fair price. Highly recommended.

Reinch – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 13, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Jack Zhu – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 12, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

This is the best priced junk removal service. They are hardworking people provide professional service. Great quality service and on time. They clean up everything after they have done the job. Fast responsive time on reply email or phone call. Way much better than those national franchise services. This is going to be the only junk removal company I will ever use. If you want to get the job done and save money at the same time, call this company.

Mady Stephens – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 28, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Great service and value, highly recommend.

Michelle Streifel – Facebook Recommendation

August 18, 2020 From Facebook Recommendations

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
They did a fast and efficient job! Took all I asked and even some extra 😊 would hire these fine folks again f I needed to for sure!

Nikita Giffin – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 14, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
I had a good experience with Afro Junk Removal. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!

Joe P. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 6, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
I believe I was dealing with Yaw. All he needed was a picture of what I was getting picked up and boom he had me a quote in like 10 mins. On the day of, he showed up right on time, very cheerful and nice. This guy is a workhorse. He cleaned up an entire massive mess from a Reno project in just over an hour. Overall service was 100%. Friendliness was 100%. Price was extremely fair! 1-800-got junk would have charged me at least $300 more than Yaw did. Give them a call!

Timothy McDermott – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 6, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Afro Junk Removal were fantastic, came right on time and were quick and efficient. Highly recommended A+++

Erika Lundrigan – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 29, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
They were friendly, prompt and had such a fair price. I would recommend to any who need thing removed!

Cole JM – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 26, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Afro Junk was able to accommodate next day junk removal for me, and got the job done quickly and arrived when they estimated. I tried a different junk removal company first and the price the gave me 150% more, good thing I didn’t accept!

Saam Rahim – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 25, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Hired this company to come pickup my mattress – ended up being cheaper than other places I looked at and the service was amazing! I definitely recommend these guys 👍🏼

Millie Beckel – 5 Star Customer Review (Google) & Facebook Recommendation

July 21, 2020 From Facebook and Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Such a wonderful experience, great price and above all amazing individuals!! Moving is hard and they both helped me see some light at the end of a tunnel. Highly recommended!!!

Sally – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 20, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
I never leave the google review, but this is my very first time doing it. Because Yaw & Gloria, they are amazing!!!! I pay for it and have less money in my bank account after all, but I feel like I gained more after getting this service. Not only their services are fast and accurate, but they are also very very!!!! very!!!!!friendly and warm-hearted. No wonder why their reviews are good!! Plus, they have the most reasonable price from this industry as I did lots of research before choosing the company since I am a broke student. I won’t forget your kindness. Thank you so much, Yaw & Gloria.

Roxanne Padmore – Facebook Recommendation

July 18, 2020 From Facebook

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
I had Afro Junk Removal by my place today to remove and dispose of items. They came at the time they stated they would, saw what needed to be done and gave a reasonable price. Very professional and had job completed in less than an hour. I highly recommend them!

Kim Morris-Hecht – 5 Star Customer Review (Google) & Facebook Recommendation

July 18, 2020 From Facebook and Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
We were so please with Afro Junk removal’s work. They were prompt, courteous and meticulous and reasonably priced. Yaw and Gloria showed up in the am and went straight to work and didn’t stop till it was done. I was very impressed when I saw them bring out a rake to get all the small pieces to finish the job. I highly recommend them.

Jade Behnsen – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

June 27, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
They were great! Friendly and a good price and did a perfect job.

JcBizzy – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

June 19, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
So fast, affordable, easy and I really appreciate how they suggested ways of ethically recycling our things even during Covid-19. Thank you so much guys!

Michael O – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

June 15, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Super fast, super friendly service! They were quick to remove all the junk I had and were very knowledgeable about where each pile of objects would be sent to, and the process it would undergo. You can tell they have lots of experience regarding the removal and disposal system. Would definitely repeat and recommend their fantastic service! A pleasure to work with. On time, professional and clean service. Thank you Afro Junk Removal!

Maven Maverick – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

June 9, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Super affordable, professional, and on time. Called in a day before pickup, and everything went by without a hitch. Even offered to remove an extra-heavy appliance that we had sitting out front. Definitely my junk removal company of choice. Support local business!

Paul Sly – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

June 3, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Gloria and Yaw did an amazing job clearing out our father’s old apartment. They provided an amazing service at an amazing value. I would highly recommend them.

Melanie Fernandez – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

May 16, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Such a great duo! I called them to get an estimate and they arrived within an hour to take a look and got to work as soon as we agreed! They are both very lovely people and are hard working professionals. The price was extremely reasonable and they are probably the best you will find! Highly recommend putting your business into this company!

J Wenman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

May 14, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Wonderful, fast, friendly service ..with reasonable prices! Highly recommend!

Tim Mackie – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

May 11, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Awesome service, Excellent value, will defiantly be using them again!

Ryan Schutt – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

May 10, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Yaw and Gloria just left my house with an old freezer. They were quick to reply to my initial e-mail and they happened to be in the area and were able to come early. They were warm, kind, and professional. Best of all, they picked up my old appliance for way less than any of the other junk removal services I contacted. I will definitely add them to my contact list for those future recycling/junk removal needs! I’d give them six stars if I could! They were mindful and respectful of social distancing too.

Yoven Marutha - 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

April 23, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Best prices by far and exceeded my expectations in every way. Highly recommended and will use again in future.

Stacey Yeger – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

April 21, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
This couple is kind, genuine, and hard working. I would recommend them to anyone.

Ana Pacheco - 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

April 15, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
They did awesome support and help. Great patience and great service for those in need of this service highly recommended.

Marcelo Ponce González – Facebook Recommendation

March 9, 2020 From Facebook

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
They are very nice and very helpful! I’m happy to support a family business.

Kalayna Hernberg – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

March 7, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Very great experience. Punctual and friendly.

Janene P. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

February 22, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
I needed removal of my sofa fast. I called Afro Junk Removal. They answered the phone (no need to leave a message), quoted a more than reasonable price and were at my door within 1-1/2 hours. Old sofa is gone, and I’m very happy! Thank you!

Vanessa Dong - 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

February 12, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Don’t hesitate and book this company now. Super affordable pricing and the most friendly service!! Definitely will be using them again! Thank you!

Chris Crossan – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

February 8, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Easy to book, arrived on time, everything went quick. Highly recommended this company.

Eugene Shin – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

January 23, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Yaw and Gloria are both very accommodating both in terms of pricing as well as efficiency in moving everything out. They were able to provide their services the very next day and got back to us rapidly even after we contacted them after their business hours. Absolutely lovely folk that make even the most difficult of messes disappear in the blink of an eye. Highly recommend and will definitely contact them again!

Caecilia Surya - 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

January 23, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Phenomenal people and service overall! I had a last minute inquiry and they were able to accommodate my needs with such corteous mannerisms. Their pricing is unbeatable, Yaw and Gloria were also very friendly and polite. They have very contagious smile throughout. Would highly recommend their services to my friends and family and should the same needs arise for me, I would contact them again in a heartbeat!

Judy Kim – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

January 13, 2020 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Okay, let me start by saying hands down the best service in the lower mainland! After some Google searching, I called a few places before I called Yaw. A lot of places tend to overcharge, but not this guy. I called in the morning, and was able to schedule it on the same day! He arrived a bit earlier than I expected.(which in turn worked out better) He has great sense of humour, very friendly and honest. Lot of people go after you for big bucks, but his price is very reasonable, and he was willing to negotiate. We had lots of scraps that needed to be gone, and Yaw made it happen within a blink of an eye. I am so lucky I was able to find him. Highly recommended! You won’t be disappointed!! Thanks Yaw!

Reg Pepito - 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

December 21, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
I'm extremely satisfied with the work Afro Junk Removal has done for me this past year. They are the friendliest and most efficient workers I have seen for this type of work. The quality of customer service and passion for their work is top notch. They responded to me on the same day on two occasions and were happy to help me. I highly recommend them for all of your junk removal needs! Thanks again guys!

Aida T. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 30, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Thank you for your service! Last minute and on a weekend!! So grateful.

Abdulah Bah – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 29, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Very affordable, accommodating, dedicated, hardworking, honest and friendly. Would recommend them to family, friends or anyone looking to use their service.

Jag Dhillon – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 28, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
So friendly, fair price and ON TIME!!!

Sharon P. – Better Business Bureau

November 28, 2019 From Better Business Bureau

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Afro Junk Removal came the day after I called. Cleaned out a very messy garage from bathroom renos. They were extremely nice, did the job quick and efficient. Price was reasonable, I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you to Afro Junk Removal.

Holly Marie Bergerman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 22, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Used them a few months ago. Hard working couple. Very pleasant and price was great. Will be using them again soon.

Steve Da Cruz – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 14, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
So helpful! We were stuck on a long weekend and we’re so grateful for Afro Junk’s availability! Thanks so very much!

Kelvin Yang – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 12, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Great service and prices from this company. Very prompt service. Will use again.

Georgia Ohm – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 11, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Really helpful and efficient. Price estimate was accurate, and timing was great!

Jasbir Seehra – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 8, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Great service and prices from this company. Very prompt service. Will use again.

Simpy Kaur – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 8, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Very competitive price.

Katherine Weglo – Customer Testimonial via Email

November 3, 2019

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
I was very impressed with the service of Afro Junk Removal. They arrived on time, quickly removed the requested items with care, and at a good price! I loved the cheerful and friendly personality of Yaw. Highly recommend their service.

Gary Benning – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 2, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Yaw was awsome. They came on a moment’s notice. My appliance delivery company bailed on me and I had old appliances that needed to go asap. My tenant was moving in next day. Afro Junk Removal had the best price excellent customer service. Excellent pricing. I highly recommend them.

Juni Carlo Enriquez – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 22, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
They did an amazing job clearing out a mess that I thought would take weeks on end to finish. So very courteous and nice and their prices are very competitive. I look forward to asking of their services in the future and recommend them to anybody in need of junk removal any day of the week.

Terrence Morrissey – Customer Testimonial by Email

October 19, 2019

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Yaw and Gloria…just wanted to take a minute to say “THANK YOU” for being two of the greatest folks I have met in a very, very long time.

I am and will be grateful to the two of you for your understanding, friendly and efficient work when you showed up at my place. I hope that we will meet again and as I mentioned…my door is always open and I pray you will drop in for coffee once in a while.

God bless you both for your kindness.

Caddisguy – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 16, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
These guys are amazing. Excellent service! Our laundry center (huge one piece washer/dryer unit) was beyond fixing and needed removal from a small space in our condo on short notice. Seemed like mission impossible to me, but they made it look easy! Flexible scheduling, efficient, super friendly and were extremely careful not to bump or scratch anything in places with only half a centimeter to spare through a narrow and awkward layout. Best price out there too. Well done and THANK YOU so much. I will call you and recommend you whenever service is needed.

Raghavendra Rao Karkala Vasudevaiah – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 29, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Lovely Service, absolutely pleasant folk. Loved the experience of getting their service. Would highly recommend anyday!

Sana Rafique – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 20, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
The best service ever! I would highly recommend this company to anyone, who is looking for a good service with affordable cost.

Johnson Mai – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 5, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
Nice people do great job!

Iris Coates Mccall – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 28, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
I have never been happier with a commercial exchange. Awesome prompt service, so friendly and accommodating. 10/10 would recommend.

Bianca Ng – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 27, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal
They were super nice and did a great job cleaning up all the little pieces everywhere. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Somu Chettiar – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 15, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

10/10 recommend Afro Junk Removal. Very good prices compared to the big brand Junk Removers. Our garage was 100% clean after they showed up. Definitely recommend.

Bradley Clarke – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 11, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Extremely friendly and very professional. I called and they came the same day. They did exactly what we wanted and cleaned up the area as if nothing was there in the first place. Wow!! Use this company!!

Christopher Bonnallie – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 9, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I just wanted to say Thank You very much!!!! You folks were really terrific! The building manager mentioned what a great deal you are and he has been doing this a long time.

Sunil Kumar Bandaru – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 5, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great price for the removal. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and Afro junk were prompt and on time for the pick. They were quick at finishing job. Excellent Job.

Tina Gawcen – Customer Facebook Recommendation

July 25, 2019 Facebook Recommendations

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I highly recommend this company. They are on time or even earlier and fast. When they saw it was just a table glass that they have to pick up, they lower the price too. I am impressed with the service!

Marilyn M. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 24, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Yaw and his team were amazing. They came on short notice, smiling the whole time and left our outside space clean and all swept up. Very reasonably priced as well. I would hire Afro Junk removal again for sure! Thank you again for making my day!

Chuck Lacelle – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 5, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Fantastic service, Yaw and Gloria we super friendly, on time and a fair price. Will definately use them again.

Pierre G. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 4, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Yaw and Gloria were here on time to get loveseat and they were half price from other competitors and polite as well. Great service I will use them again. I was charged $80 others quoted me $175 for same.

Rod Coleman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

June 30, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Yaw and Gloria are two amazing people with Gold Standard work ethics. They are a pleasure to work with and left the job site spotless. Their fees are extremely reasonable and I will be using them as my default “go to ” company in the future. My wife and I can’t say enough good things about this couple and their company. Afro Junk Removal Rocks.

Marko Vujnovic – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

June 14, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Afro Junk Removal are the best. They are the most affordable, very efficient and extremely friendly. I recommend them wholeheartedly!

Mark Goto – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

June 12, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

We hired this super team the other day and they were awesome! Very positive and hardworking. Highly recommended.

Peter Lee – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

June 10, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great company. Price is very competitive. I will definitely use this service in the future.

Alynne N. – 5 Star Customer Review (Yelp)

June 3, 2019 From Yelp Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great service! I called with very little notice and they worked around my schedule. They were very quick & efficient. I am very happy with the service and would not hesitate to use them again.

Kuldip Gill – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

May 31, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

This man and his family are such good people. I can’t say enough good things about them. Going forward I will only be using Yaw and his company. It’s hard to find quality honest people in trades these days and Yaw is definitely a gem. I would recommend Afro Junk removal in a heartbeat.

Allison B. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

May 25, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

They are the nicest people, had great communication before they arrived, were so quick, and left the area very clean! It was also much more reasonably priced than the big company I’ve used before. Would absolutely recommend.

Brent Phillips – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

May 24, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great people to deal with, very friendly and they were on time and reasonably priced. Highly recommended to anyone looking for junk removal. Very hard workers as well.

Garry D. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

May 11, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great service, fast response to emails and very friendly. Used them twice so far this year and very happy.

Lauren Whelpton – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

May 10, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Best pick up service my company has used. They were prompt in responding/picking up and the gentleman was so friendly. Highly recommend them for any of your junk removal needs. Oh, and the prices are way too reasonable. May even be to their detriment 😉

Mildred D – 5 Star Customer Review (Better Business Bureau)

May 10, 2019 From Better Business Bureau

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Best pick up service my company has used. They were prompt in responding/picking up and the gentleman was so friendly. Highly recommend them for any of your junk removal needs. Oh, and the prices are way too reasonable. May even be to their detriment 😉

Cecile Barbier – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

April 24, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I m very pleased with the services from Afro Junk removal. They were on time very professional and very pleasant. I will definitely use their services going forward and will recommend them to my friends. Cecile

Bárbara R Guimarães Costa – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

March 28, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Best Junk Removal service I ever hired. They are fast, quick to answer the call, fast to collect the junk and affordable. They accept all cards, which was important for me. I will call them again when I need it! Thank you.

Sarah Sutherland – Customer Facebook Recommendation

March 23, 2019 Facebook Page

Super friendly, fast and helpful! Removed our couch and entertainment unit quickly and with a smile. I would definitely recommend them, and will use them again.

Ashaunti Hogan – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

March 11, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

BEST SERVICE! BEST PRICES! called them for an emergency removal and they showed up not even an hour later. I also made the mistake of telling them I had the wrong piece of furniture but they still took it no problem! Won’t find a better service out there! I’ll be calling you guys again.

Brendan Sandeson – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

March 5, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

AWESOME!! Called them to give my Dad a hand cleaning his yard, they showed up, Friendly, Fast, Warm Smiles, the kind of Old style Customer Service you don’t seem to find often! Will use again

Satveer Gill – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

February 22, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Afro Junk Removal is a very good company. They did a really good job picking up the garbage at my house and loading it into their truck. Everything was cleaned up and they left no garbage behind. They had a reasonable price. The couple was very sweet and had a positive attitude. I recommend them 10/10. If you’re looking for junk removal, you came to the right spot. Please don’t hesitate to call them.

Peter Bizos – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

February 7, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Fantastic.

Travis Goodman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

January 26, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Can’t say enough good things about Afro. Showed up right on time, friendly and polite, very reasonably priced and charged exactly what was quoted. Won’t have any need to use another junk removal service in the future. Thanks!

Harry Sidhu – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

January 26, 2019 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

The best job done, best price, I highly recommend these guys hands down.

Kyle Dehart – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

December 9, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I’ve used them twice now… great price great service.

John Sul – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

December 6, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

This place is the best place for your house junk. They came today with right on time, up front and honest pricing. On top of that, friendly people to deal with!! Again, the best people to contact for your stuff!

Chris Petersen – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 24, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Super friendly, fair price, on time, and really fast and efficient. A pleasure to work with them. Would 100% use them again.

Alyson P – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 17, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Prompt, hard working, efficient and very friendly. I will call them before anyone else. Recommend them highly!!!

Hilary Milner – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 3, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great job! Thank you for hauling away our junk! Same day service, friendly and efficient, I highly recommend Afro Junk Removal. Cheers, Hilary

Marshall Hauser – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 30, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Anyone who has junk should use Afro Junk Removal…even if you don’t have junk you should find some stuff to throw away just to get the opportunity to meet this guy. This guy is one of a kind and he does a GREAT job.

Mike Skibo – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 26, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

The Afro Junk Removal team was awesome! So friendly, efficient, hard working and good pricing! Thank you so much!

Sahba Saffari – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 26, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I can’t say enough good things about these guys. They just removed construction debris from my commercial premises and they did a fantastic job. Fair price, fast service, they even cleaned up after themselves. I’m very impressed. I have two other properties and I will give all my business to them from now on. Don’t bother calling anyone else. These guys are the best in town.

Sahba Saffari – Customer Facebook Recommendation

October 26, 2018 From Facebook

These guys just finished removing debris from my commercial premises and I can’t say enough good things about them. Three guys with smiling faces, great attitudes, not to mention fast. If I could give them a 100 stars for their service I would. Don’t bother calling anyone else. Amazing.

 

Robin Jackson – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 7, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Thank you Afro Junk for providing an efficient, friendly service. With the added work over and above what was quoted, I’m quite aware of how other companies rip people off. Thank you for not being greedy! You did a great job!
 

Jag Johal – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 6, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I really enjoyed the humour as Yaw took all my money for the junk removal. Overall was good service. Everyone enjoyed watching Yaw taking a sledge hammer to the junk and cart it away.
 

Sandra Hinman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 4, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I could not imagine a better service: fair price, come exactly when they say, efficient, and even clean up the space. My daughter discovered them and we were so pleased when we used them. When I needed them again, they came the same day. So friendly, totally fair and fast.

 

Mindy M. – Better Business Bureau

October 2, 2018 From Better Business Bureau

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

The team at Afro Junk Removal were fantastic! They were able to come within a day of contacting them and came prepared with a cart to take away my belongings. They were quick, friendly and resourceful. I would use them again and recommend their service to anyone who wants something taken away – small or large. Thank you again!! *****

 

Jatinder V – Better Business Bureau

October 1, 2018 Better Business Bureau

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

This is the most professional junk removal team I’ve ever seen . They were professional, they were courteous ,they were affordable and I highly highly recommend them!!

 

Ernest F – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 9, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

AMAZING customer service and the team was able to pick up our stuff on the same day! Super friendly, very helpful and such a great value 🙂 We will recommend Afro Junk Removal to everyone! Ernest & Perlla

 

Michelle Paiva – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 5, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great price for junk removal, quick and friendly workers. Highly recommend this company!

 

Chuck Whittle – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 1, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

If you have junk to be removed and you do not call these 2 great guys then you are making a mistake and will pay 30% more to have someone else remove it. These guys came, took all of our junk away and left the place in spotless condition. My wife and I were there at our daughter’s house to see them do their work. They were extremely friendly to all of our family and they charged us way less than the previous people we called. If you have junk there is only one company to call to have it removed………….AFRO JUNK REMOVAL!!

 

Dora Dubber – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 30, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Yaw and team were amazing! Super reasonably priced and so flexible and accommodating. Will definitely be calling them again in the future. Would give more than 5 stars if possible.

 

Deborah Wood – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 30, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Wow… absolutely fantastic. On time and wonderful smile!! They removed a huge pile of junk quickly and even raked and cleaned up. Absolutely wonderful to work with.. very friendly and professional. We will be using them again! Thank you so much!

 

Pam Chapman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 26, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Thank you so much for the friendly, efficient and excellent service! They arrived, quoted on our job, removed the first load and came back the next day and finished the job! We highly recommend this hardworking, reasonably priced company.

 

Arissa – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 17, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Good price. Very friendly and prompt service. Did a good job, lovely people.

 

Roma Deonarine – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 16, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I was very pleased by their Quick response and efficiency. Would definitely recommend .

 

Vicky Waldron – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 11, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Really fast friendly service and an excellent job to boot! I would use them again in a heartbeat, and definitely recommend them to friends and family! Don’t bother calling anyone else would be my recommendation!!

 

Stacey S – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 1, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

These guys were amazing!! Not only did they come that day but they were so friendly and quick. They were so good with my puppy, played with him while I made my payment. I would 100% recommend.

 

Gordon Frizzel – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 30, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Called this service yesterday and they showed up and gave me a great price for my junk removal best price in town. They showed up the next morning and loaded the junk in 45 min. They had great customer service and very professional. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.

 

Clarence M – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 29, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

What more can I say… just had used these guys to remove quite a bit of junk. They did an excellent job and pricing is extremely reasonable. I highly recommend using them for your junk removal needs and I will be using them again in the future.

Ahrong Jeon – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 17, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Always smiling and please customers. I will definitely call them in the future.

Bill Felker – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 17, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I’d never used a junk removal company before Afro Junk Removal and I’m sure glad I picked them. When I called at 7 pm I was hoping to get my stuff gone that same evening, but come on, it was 7 at night. Yaw answered and laughed when I told him I was in Cloverdale because they had just been through and were on their way to Vancouver. He still agreed to swing by on their way back into Langley. Wow! Thanks man! I get a call at 9:15 saying they’d be there in 15 and at 9:30 they were at my place. Fantastic attitudes was the first thing I noticed. All smiles and straight to work. Everything into the truck and swept clean in no time at all. The price was right too. As this is my first time using this type of service I can’t say for sure but I’m willing to bet this company is one of the best. Good people in my book. Thanks Yaw and Gloria!

Lin Lu – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 17, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Duke Chen – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 14, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

It is nice service and reasonable price.

Laura Angco – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

These people are so hardworking and personable! They worked fast and efficiently, and were also very professional. Their prices beat any other company, and so did their customer service! So kind, cool, funny too! Very reliable and will definitely be using them in the future, for other services as well! They made my day! Thank you!

Bhupinder Brar – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

So glad I reached out to this company! Best rates, fast friendly service. They cleaned up after removing my items. Will definitely be calling on them again!!

Ailin Flann – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

I can’t say enough great things about this company! They were very efficient, cleaned up really well after removing a whole bunch of bricks from my driveway, professional yet friendly, great price! I’ll definitely be using this company again and recommending it to friends and family! Thanks so much for your outstanding work!

Mike Harrison – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Truly amazing people. The quote they gave me was amazing compared to the other companies. They are ABSOLUTELY the best experience I have had with a junk removal company. Will definitely be using them for any and all future removals. Thank you guys so much for being amazing and doing what you did for me for such an amazing price.

Russell Bergquist – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Very impressed with this service. First of all they were on time, and they put an unbelievable amount of garbage in the truck in short order. Friendly, reliable, and good for some laughs as well. Recommended!!

 

Kaitlyn Cryderman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Friendly and efficient!

Boyce Huong – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Punctual, very efficient, kind attitude and cooperative, I will definitely use this service again in the future.

Dianne Griffin – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

You can not go wrong with hiring this company, prompt, efficient, friendly and best of all you can’t beat the pricing.

Carole Hawthorne – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Don’t call anyone else! Theses guys were awesome and the price can’t be beat!

Shalini Nambiar – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

We received same day service for some household junk removal, Yew was professional, fast cost effective and a delight. Would definitely recommend and will be using his services in the future.

Jayram Hosanee – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Used Afro Junk Removal in April 2018. They were punctual, fast, and easy to deal with. Mr Broni is true to his word and with a great heart. He came, took everything that needed to be taken and I had no issues. I strongly recommend him..much much cheaper than the big boys and much more fun to work with.

Jaime Viraym – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review
Fast and efficient! What more can you ask for to these guys who are professional on their craft. I highly recommend them!

James Garza – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Had to remove a small freezer from my garage and called Afro Junk Removal and boy am I glad I did. They showed up today exactly on time as they said they would. Very professional and efficient team. I was also pleasantly surprised to find two very warm hearted and sincere individuals that did everything they could to meet my needs. I will recommend their services to my family and friends and will not hesitate to use Afro Junk Removal again when needed.

Adesso Spesso – 4 Star Customer Review (Google)

4-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Simple and honest people do GREAT things no matter what it takes. Family friendly, positive and committed person. Recently, had to pick me a couch, got stuck in BC traffic but kept calling me to reassure that he was coming. When he showed up, he did an excellent clean up. So, “he came, he saw and he did it.”

Wesley Livermore – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Afro Junk Removal is a top notch business! They happily and hastily picked up a couch that had been blown to smithereens. I know who I’m calling next time I’m in need of some junk removal!

Sandeep Sandhu – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Very quick, efficient and extremely friendly. Will most definitely hire them again in the future. I highly recommend them!

Yukio K. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Very efficient, friendly and professional. They called me to let me know that they’ll arrive in approximately 25 minutes. Dead on, they arrived in 25 minutes. They quickly moved my mattress within 5 minutes. Price was 33% cheaper than the 2nd lowest price I got quoted. Highly recommended.

AJ BH – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Thank you and to everyone out there try them! They are honest and down to earth people who care and give the best quotes ! I was very happy that I called them to remove my washer. From North Delta

Fazileh Shirazi – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

I had a great experience with the Afro junk removal team. They showed up the same day I called and were extremely friendly and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this company, trust me you won’t be disappointed. 2 thumbs up!!! Fazi (Surrey)

Kat – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

What a great experience. I called around to a few companies for quotes and Afro Junk’s prices were much better than the rest. I decided to use them and was not disappointed. Family run small business that was fast, friendly, and fair prices. I called and they were here within an hour as they said they would be. I would highly recommend them!!

DilMate DM – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Excellent work, reasonable price. Did an exceptional job. More than what I expected. Definitely recommended.

Simran Rai – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Extremely hard working. Cleared all the junk the very same day whereas others kept stalling and hesitating because of the heavy load ( old commercial appliances ). Highly recommended by me.

Sarah Bellamy – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Very fast friendly folks and affordable.. very positive vibes very happy thank you

Chrystal Laforest – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

They are the hardest working people I have seen. They did a fantastic job and were so kind.

 

Mo Fo – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

 

 

Fast and friendly for a really good price! Showed up same day I called and removed a couch within 10 minutes of showing up. Great service!