Afro Junk Removal’s Customer Reviews

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Junk Removal business

Kyle Dehart – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

December 9, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I’ve used them twice now… great price great service.

John Sul – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

December 6, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

This place is the best place for your house junk. They came today with right on time, up front and honest pricing. On top of that, friendly people to deal with!! Again, the best people to contact for your stuff!

Chris Petersen – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 24, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Super friendly, fair price, on time, and really fast and efficient. A pleasure to work with them. Would 100% use them again.

Alyson P – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 17, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Prompt, hard working, efficient and very friendly. I will call them before anyone else. Recommend them highly!!!

Hilary Milner – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

November 3, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great job! Thank you for hauling away our junk! Same day service, friendly and efficient, I highly recommend Afro Junk Removal. Cheers, Hilary

Marshall Hauser – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 30, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Anyone who has junk should use Afro Junk Removal…even if you don’t have junk you should find some stuff to throw away just to get the opportunity to meet this guy. This guy is one of a kind and he does a GREAT job.

Mike Skibo – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 26, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

The Afro Junk Removal team was awesome! So friendly, efficient, hard working and good pricing! Thank you so much!

Sahba Saffari – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 26, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I can’t say enough good things about these guys. They just removed construction debris from my commercial premises and they did a fantastic job. Fair price, fast service, they even cleaned up after themselves. I’m very impressed. I have two other properties and I will give all my business to them from now on. Don’t bother calling anyone else. These guys are the best in town.

Facebook Recommendation from Sahba Saffari 

October 26, 2018 From Facebook

These guys just finished removing debris from my commercial premises and I can’t say enough good things about them. Three guys with smiling faces, great attitudes, not to mention fast. If I could give them a 100 stars for their service I would. Don’t bother calling anyone else. Amazing.

 

Robin Jackson – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 7, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Thank you Afro Junk for providing an efficient, friendly service. With the added work over and above what was quoted, I’m quite aware of how other companies rip people off. Thank you for not being greedy! You did a great job!
 

Jag Johal – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 6, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I really enjoyed the humour as Yaw took all my money for the junk removal. Overall was good service. Everyone enjoyed watching Yaw taking a sledge hammer to the junk and cart it away.
 

Sandra Hinman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

October 4, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I could not imagine a better service: fair price, come exactly when they say, efficient, and even clean up the space. My daughter discovered them and we were so pleased when we used them. When I needed them again, they came the same day. So friendly, totally fair and fast.

 

Ernest F – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 9, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

AMAZING customer service and the team was able to pick up our stuff on the same day! Super friendly, very helpful and such a great value 🙂 We will recommend Afro Junk Removal to everyone! Ernest & Perlla

 

Michelle Paiva – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 5, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Great price for junk removal, quick and friendly workers. Highly recommend this company!

 

Chuck Whittle – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

September 1, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

If you have junk to be removed and you do not call these 2 great guys then you are making a mistake and will pay 30% more to have someone else remove it. These guys came, took all of our junk away and left the place in spotless condition. My wife and I were there at our daughter’s house to see them do their work. They were extremely friendly to all of our family and they charged us way less than the previous people we called. If you have junk there is only one company to call to have it removed………….AFRO JUNK REMOVAL!!

 

Dora Dubber – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 30, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Yaw and team were amazing! Super reasonably priced and so flexible and accommodating. Will definitely be calling them again in the future. Would give more than 5 stars if possible.

 

Deborah Wood – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 30, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Wow… absolutely fantastic. On time and wonderful smile!! They removed a huge pile of junk quickly and even raked and cleaned up. Absolutely wonderful to work with.. very friendly and professional. We will be using them again! Thank you so much!

 

Pam Chapman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 26, 2018 From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Thank you so much for the friendly, efficient and excellent service! They arrived, quoted on our job, removed the first load and came back the next day and finished the job! We highly recommend this hardworking, reasonably priced company.

 

Arissa – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 17, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Good price. Very friendly and prompt service. Did a good job, lovely people.

 

Roma Deonarine – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 16, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I was very pleased by their Quick response and efficiency. Would definitely recommend .

 

Vicky Waldron – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 11, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Really fast friendly service and an excellent job to boot! I would use them again in a heartbeat, and definitely recommend them to friends and family! Don’t bother calling anyone else would be my recommendation!!

 

Stacey S – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

August 1, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

These guys were amazing!! Not only did they come that day but they were so friendly and quick. They were so good with my puppy, played with him while I made my payment. I would 100% recommend.

 

Gordon Frizzel – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 30, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Called this service yesterday and they showed up and gave me a great price for my junk removal best price in town. They showed up the next morning and loaded the junk in 45 min. They had great customer service and very professional. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.

 

Clarence M – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 29, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

What more can I say… just had used these guys to remove quite a bit of junk. They did an excellent job and pricing is extremely reasonable. I highly recommend using them for your junk removal needs and I will be using them again in the future.

Ahrong Jeon – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 17, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Always smiling and please customers. I will definitely call them in the future.

Bill Felker – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 17, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

I’d never used a junk removal company before Afro Junk Removal and I’m sure glad I picked them. When I called at 7 pm I was hoping to get my stuff gone that same evening, but come on, it was 7 at night. Yaw answered and laughed when I told him I was in Cloverdale because they had just been through and were on their way to Vancouver. He still agreed to swing by on their way back into Langley. Wow! Thanks man! I get a call at 9:15 saying they’d be there in 15 and at 9:30 they were at my place. Fantastic attitudes was the first thing I noticed. All smiles and straight to work. Everything into the truck and swept clean in no time at all. The price was right too. As this is my first time using this type of service I can’t say for sure but I’m willing to bet this company is one of the best. Good people in my book. Thanks Yaw and Gloria!

Lin Lu – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 17, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Duke Chen – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

July 14, 2018 | From Google Reviews

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

It is nice service and reasonable price.

Laura Angco – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

These people are so hardworking and personable! They worked fast and efficiently, and were also very professional. Their prices beat any other company, and so did their customer service! So kind, cool, funny too! Very reliable and will definitely be using them in the future, for other services as well! They made my day! Thank you!

Bhupinder Brar – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

So glad I reached out to this company! Best rates, fast friendly service. They cleaned up after removing my items. Will definitely be calling on them again!!

Ailin Flann – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

I can’t say enough great things about this company! They were very efficient, cleaned up really well after removing a whole bunch of bricks from my driveway, professional yet friendly, great price! I’ll definitely be using this company again and recommending it to friends and family! Thanks so much for your outstanding work!

Mike Harrison – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Truly amazing people. The quote they gave me was amazing compared to the other companies. They are ABSOLUTELY the best experience I have had with a junk removal company. Will definitely be using them for any and all future removals. Thank you guys so much for being amazing and doing what you did for me for such an amazing price.

Russell Bergquist – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Very impressed with this service. First of all they were on time, and they put an unbelievable amount of garbage in the truck in short order. Friendly, reliable, and good for some laughs as well. Recommended!!

 

Kaitlyn Cryderman – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Friendly and efficient!

Boyce Huong – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Punctual, very efficient, kind attitude and cooperative, I will definitely use this service again in the future.

Dianne Griffin – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

You can not go wrong with hiring this company, prompt, efficient, friendly and best of all you can’t beat the pricing.

Carole Hawthorne – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Don’t call anyone else! Theses guys were awesome and the price can’t be beat!

Shalini Nambiar – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

We received same day service for some household junk removal, Yew was professional, fast cost effective and a delight. Would definitely recommend and will be using his services in the future.

Jayram Hosanee – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Used Afro Junk Removal in April 2018. They were punctual, fast, and easy to deal with. Mr Broni is true to his word and with a great heart. He came, took everything that needed to be taken and I had no issues. I strongly recommend him..much much cheaper than the big boys and much more fun to work with.

Jaime Viraym – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review
Fast and efficient! What more can you ask for to these guys who are professional on their craft. I highly recommend them!

James Garza – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Had to remove a small freezer from my garage and called Afro Junk Removal and boy am I glad I did. They showed up today exactly on time as they said they would. Very professional and efficient team. I was also pleasantly surprised to find two very warm hearted and sincere individuals that did everything they could to meet my needs. I will recommend their services to my family and friends and will not hesitate to use Afro Junk Removal again when needed.

Adesso Spesso – 4 Star Customer Review (Google)

4-Star Customer Review for Afro Junk Removal

Simple and honest people do GREAT things no matter what it takes. Family friendly, positive and committed person. Recently, had to pick me a couch, got stuck in BC traffic but kept calling me to reassure that he was coming. When he showed up, he did an excellent clean up. So, “he came, he saw and he did it.”

Wesley Livermore – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Afro Junk Removal is a top notch business! They happily and hastily picked up a couch that had been blown to smithereens. I know who I’m calling next time I’m in need of some junk removal!

Sandeep Sandhu – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Very quick, efficient and extremely friendly. Will most definitely hire them again in the future. I highly recommend them!

Yukio K. – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Very efficient, friendly and professional. They called me to let me know that they’ll arrive in approximately 25 minutes. Dead on, they arrived in 25 minutes. They quickly moved my mattress within 5 minutes. Price was 33% cheaper than the 2nd lowest price I got quoted. Highly recommended.

AJ BH – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Thank you and to everyone out there try them! They are honest and down to earth people who care and give the best quotes ! I was very happy that I called them to remove my washer. From North Delta

Fazileh Shirazi – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

I had a great experience with the Afro junk removal team. They showed up the same day I called and were extremely friendly and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this company, trust me you won’t be disappointed. 2 thumbs up!!! Fazi (Surrey)

Kat – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

What a great experience. I called around to a few companies for quotes and Afro Junk’s prices were much better than the rest. I decided to use them and was not disappointed. Family run small business that was fast, friendly, and fair prices. I called and they were here within an hour as they said they would be. I would highly recommend them!!

DilMate DM – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Excellent work, reasonable price. Did an exceptional job. More than what I expected. Definitely recommended.

Simran Rai – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Extremely hard working. Cleared all the junk the very same day whereas others kept stalling and hesitating because of the heavy load ( old commercial appliances ). Highly recommended by me.

Sarah Bellamy – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

Very fast friendly folks and affordable.. very positive vibes very happy thank you

Chrystal Laforest – 5 Star Customer Review (Google)

5-Star Customer Review

They are the hardest working people I have seen. They did a fantastic job and were so kind.